*SPOILER* Carrie Preston om säsong 6

Här är en intervju med Carrie Preston. Jag har inte läst den själv så den är kopierad rakt av från Trueblood-online.com.
 

You’re still on “True Blood,” too. Do you get recognized for different shows depending on which coast you’re on?

Yes, I do. Although, It’s not coastal per se, but I play this little game with myself when someone comes up and says, “Oh, I love you on the show.” I play a little game and I say, “‘Good Wife’?” And they’ll go, “Yeah, ‘Good Wife.’ What else would I be talking about?” Or I’ll say, “‘True Blood’?” “Totally, ‘True Blood.’ What else?” And then sometimes people will say both, but there’s definitely types there. Sometimes I’m wrong, but a lot of times I’m right. [Laughs.]

What can you tell me about the next season of “True Blood”? Probably nothing, but I have to ask.
I know you do. We have a new showrunner because Alan Ball is not running the show anymore. Mark Hudis, who is one of our writers, is our new showrunner. We also have a couple of new writers, so it’s interesting. It still has the flavor of “True Blood,” as it always will, but it does have something — a little spring in its step in an interesting way, I think. Everybody is finding the new chemistry between all of that and all those players. And of course, with “True Blood,” there’s always still a million new characters that are being introduced. I don’t know how they keep that many balls in the air and continue to juggle, but they do.

KÄLLA
/Kristina

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0