Replik ur True Blood

Den här repliken är en SPOILER för er som inte sett säsong 4 så om du inte har sett säsong 4 så kolla inte filmen och läs inte texten. Detta är ganska lång replik men det som jag har strukit under är det jag gillar bäst! Och jag ber om ursäkt för textningen!!!
 
 
Pam: I can feel myself rutting
Eric: I'm sorry, are you afraid? 
Pam: Fuck you, pieces of me are falling of I'm pissed. I'm not gonna die like this we need to get out of here and get the bitch who did this to us.
Eric: No, no king Bill belives we are a danger to are kind
Pam: Let me tell you a little something about king Bill. He's a self loading, powerhunger pompous little dork and you hate his guts! 
Eric: That is treason
Pam: Eric! Snap the fuck out of it, you have no loyalty to Bill Compton you are a viking vampire, and god, and you bow to no one. If someone crosses you, you rip out their liver with one fang.
Eric: No
Pam: I have been with you in over a hundred years. We've traveled the world togehter, killing and fucking and laughin.
Eric: I don't remember that
 
 
 
/Kristina
 

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0