True Blood Cast's Grossest scenes SPOILERS



Fancast frågade skådespelarena i True Blood vilken de tycker är de äckligaste scenerna från True Blood. Här är deras svar:

 

Carrie Preston (Arlene Fowler): When Bill twists Lorena’s head around when they are having sex – the entire head. That was pretty gross.

 

Deborah Ann Woll (Jessica Hamby): When Eric bit the arm off of the guy Royce in the basement. I think it was the first episode, second season. It was pretty disgusting. I like that a lot.

 

Rutina Wesley (Tara Thornton): Bashing Franklin’s head in. That was gross, and a lot of fun to do.

 

Todd Lowe (Terry Bellefleur): Lafayette on that wheel and then somebody had to use the bathroom in a bucket in the back. That was a disgusting place.

 

Jim Parrack (Hoyt Fortenberry): I think when a redneck gets his hip bone pulled out by Eric in the beginning of [season] number two, the viscera and veins – that’s pretty gross.”

 

Chris Bauer (Andy Bellefleur): I love the gross moments the most. I like the blood vomiting. Early on when vampires have been killed, they puked up all this green power vomit stuff on people. I love that. I’m so sick, I loved when they showed Adele, the grandmother [dead]. She was the sweetest character and she was just gutted from top to bottom. How funny was that, though? The cat couldn’t go in the same room with her.

 

Marshall Allman (Tommy Mickens): When Tara bites the psycho vampire Franklin’s neck, I nearly puked. That was singularly the grossest moment on the entire show.

Källa

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0