Are True Blood Vamps’ Fangs on the Wrong Teeth?





Fråga: Why are the vampires’ fangs are on their laterals and not their cuspids? I work for a dentist, but we can’t figure out why they did this. I always thought vampire fangs were on their cuspids. —Amanda,


(översatt: Varför har inte vampyrer sina huggtänder där hörntänderna ligger, istället för att ha de i framtänderna? jag jobbar som tandläkare, men jag kan inte komma på varför det är så? jag har alltid trott att huggtänderna är där hörntänderna ligger. - Amanda)



Läste denhär frågan och jag har faktiskt undrat samma sak...det e ganska konstigt, för jag själv har alltid trott att det ligger i hörntänderna..eller vad tror du?

Såhär svara de:

Indeed, as Sookie might say, that mystery has driven many a folk crazier than a run-over coonhound. In other words, you’re not the only fan whipsawed into a state of insanity by True Blood’s anatomical whims. Why, for the love of Godric, why? Well, here you go…

First of all, you should know that vampires have a long history of arbitrary fang placement. True. Yes. It goes back at least as far as the 1922 classic Nosferatu, whose main monster looked like a carnivorous mole rat thanks to a pair of fangs where his two front incisors should have been.




Källa


//Salisha

Kommentarer
Postat av: M I K A E L A

har alltid undrat varför "huggtänderna" sitter så långt åt mitten ^^

2011-01-22 @ 18:09:00
URL: http://mikaelabjarve.blogg.se/

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0