Mer quotes ^^



1.Sookie:
How's your bullet wound?
Eric: Well, it would have healed a lot faster if you had...

Sookie:
I will never fall for that again.

Eric :
Maybe the next time you shoot me.





2.Jason:
I got a lot on my mind lately.

Lafayette: That must feel new.






3.Eric:
Humans...Honestly Bill? I don't know what you see in them.






4.Jason: Sometimes the right thing to do is the wrong thing. I know I did the right thing.




5.Jason: Everyone in this town ain't what they're supposed to be. So... you turn into a panther. I love you.




6.Summer: I opened up my heart to him. I showed him my best underwear. There's nothing else I can do.




7.Russell [to Eric]: You are nothing more than a lump of muscle with a blood grudge.








Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0