Bästa replikerna från Säsong 6 avsnitt 1

De här har jag kopierat från Trueblood-online.com eftersom de plockar alltid ut de bästa replikerna och då tycker jag det är lika bra att jag tar dem och visar er också! Dock lägger jaqg till några mer som jag kommer ihåg extra.
 
Jag har någon lite "badass" kärlek. Jag gillar verkligen den här nya guvenören, han kan nog var väldigt farlig men av någon anledning så gillar jag honom skarpt!

Guvenör Burrell – I swore an oath to serve and protect the people of this state, people, not vampires.

Guvenör Burrell – When human tax paying citizens can no longer walk on their streets at night without fearing for our lives, then we have to take our streets back.  As of this moment, I am instituting a state wide curfew.  All vampires are to remain indoors or underground after sundown.  I’m enforcing executive order #846, we are closing down all vampire run businesses.

Guvenör Burrell  – I’m asking you, if any of you have a financial and “legal,” I mean legal means to do it, buy a gun.  Buy as many as you can. Stock up on wooden bullets.  This is still America and you have the right to defend yourselves and the people you love.

As Andrew Jackson once said, peace above all things must be desired, blood must sometimes must be shed to obtain it on equitable and lasting terms.

Eric till Pam: Get over it and have my back or get out of my face.

Pam till Eric:  Who the fuck is Mary Poppins and can I please kill her?

Pam till Eric: In over a hundred years, you never thought to mention, hey by the way, I have this super irritating sister, wait ‘til you meet her, you’re really gonna hate her guts? Other than the fact that I’ve shared my entire life with you an all you do is lie to me

Eric till Pam: Get over it and have my back, or get out of my face.

Pam till Tara: I hate the beach, fish piss and sand in your couch.

Tara till Pam: You know Love doesn’t have to be a competition between you and everybody else.

Sookie till Eric: Bill was my first everything, lovin’ him is just in my blood now.

Jason till Nora: I am sick as fuck of you bloodsuckers brain raping me against my will.

Jason till alla: You think I’m afraid of dying? I’ve been dead inside ever since I found out that vampyr killed my parents.

Pam till Jessica och Eric: Honey it’s been good knowing you, Good luck.  I assume this is none of our business?

Alcide’s pappa till Alcide: The only way to be pack master is to inherit the flesh.

Martha till Rikki: The vampire blood blood he drank will wear off; power is a more dangerous drug it’s a way to men’s decency.

Arlene till Andy: Andy Bellefleur, if you think you can sit out here all la de dah, while Terry and I raise your litter of alien babies, you’ve got another think coming.

Arlene till Andy: Well, I’ve got news for you Andy, Life ain’t fair and there ain’t no Santa Clause neither, and when you stick Mr. Happy inside somebody’s who ha without a raincoat on, babies come out.

Andy till Arlene: Hog tits, Arlene.  I haven’t had a chance to read a book or take a God damn poop class; if that even exists; I don’t know how to take care of my own babies; that’s the sad truth.

Lafayette till Sam: Is this about your girlfriend turning into Steve Newlin on TV because that was the sickest shit I’ve ever seen and I watch “dance Moms”.

Lafayette till Emma: Do you want something deep fried and dipped in sugar and fried all over again?

Lafayette till Sam: Wrong place at the wrong time ought to be my middle fuckin’ name.

Bill till gruppen på verandan: I am Bill Compton, though clearly, I am something more. I see that now. I see everything so differently now.  The fear in your eyes, I know I put that there but I promise you, the man who did that to you is gone.

Sookie till gruppen: That’s right, Bill Compton is gone, he died, I felt it.

Governor Burrell till flaskföretaget: Louisiana needs revenue, I need revenue, I need revenue if I want to be elected, that’s what’s in it for me.

Rikki till Alcide: I’m your #1 bitch. Don’t ever forget it.

Tara till Pam: I know what it’s like to be betrayed by the people you trust the most, but sometimes it takes losing some shit to find something new.

Pam till Tara: You have no idea what it’s like to be someone’s partner for 100 years.

Pam till Tara: Oh, honey, this isn’t going to be some epic fucking love story. You can’t replace him and you never will.

Pam till vakter: What are you guys, wait let me guess, “male strippers?”

Sookie till Eric: I’ve had Bill’s blood, if he wants, he’ll find me.

Sookie till Eric: Bill’s not the only one who’s changed.My life, it’s so different from how I thought it would turn out I’m not who I thought I’d turn out to be.

Eric till Sookie: Well, to me you’ll always be that girl in the white dress.

Sookie till Eric: I want to be that girl again, the one in the white dress.  I want my life back which is why I’m rescinding your invitation to my house.

Nora till Eric: I don’t know about Bill’s weakness, I think I may have just found yours.

Eric till Nora: Nora, my darling sister, don’t stir this pot.

Bill till Jessica: I don’t know what I am.  I don’t know why I am which is why I need you more than ever.

Bill till Jessica: I need you to keep me honest, to tell it to me as it is cause surviving a staking is some heady fucking shit. You’re the only one I can trust.

Jason till ? [Rutger Hauer]: My sister’s ex boyfriend might have just turned into some evil vampire monster thing.

Jason till? [Rutger Hauer]: I feel like that little gay boy in that movie that said “I see dead people,” but it’s not like that movie anyway.

Andy till barn: Hello, I'm Sheriff Andy Bellefleur

 

KÄLLA
/Kristina
 

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0