De bästa replikerna ur You're no Good

Här kommer de bästa replikerna från senaste avsnittet, det är Trueblood-online.com som har plockat ut replikerna! Min favorit är denna:
 
Sookie: Listen to yourself, you really believe you’re God. You’re not God Bill, you’re just an asshole.
Haha Sookie är rolig!

 

Eric to Willa: You are about to die for your father’s sins and not your own, but you are going to die, and you will not scream.
Bill to jess: I have to stop them, I have to save them, Lillith came to me.
Sookie to Niall: You gotta realize that I can barely remember the last time I wasn’t in danger. Danger, it’s a fact of life for me, so if I go get all worked up every time I’m in trouble it’s like I’m crying “wolf” to myself. So, I try to keep an even keel, I take regular danger in stride and that way I’ve still got a real healthy fear for when the shit really hits the fan.
Niall to Sookie: Warlow is the proverbial “shit hitting the fan.” Don’t underestimate him.
Niall to Sookie: What is it that they say? “Uneasy is the head that wears the crown.”
Pam to Eric: We finished packing up. Everything her father didn’t steal or destroy is in this box.
Eric to Pam: It’s just a bar, Pam.
Pam to Eric: Not even you believe that.
Pam to Eric: I beg you, cut off her head and rest it on her stomach and when the governor storms in here again and he’ll have that lovely image seared in his memory forever. Either do that or what my prude progeny suggested, but don’t bring her with.
Eric to Pam: None of this is ours anymore; Burrell already took it and we have nothing to negotiate with. We have nothing to fight him with. All we have is her, the girl lives.
Eric to Pam: The world is changing Pam and we have to change with it.
Lafayette: That mangy bitch had a mean right.
Lafayette to Jessie: I’ll bust in your fucking face with this bottle, now that’s a threat, what I just gave you was some more than good advice.
Lafayette to Jessie and Nicole: Erase!
Lafayette to Sam: Sammy, before you turn into a snake or bear or some shit that I can’t have a conversation with, what insane plan do you got cooking in that pretty little head of yours. That girl is right about one thing, everybody needs help, especially you and especially now and I’m gonna say this once because I ain’t into that mushy shit, but you gave me a chance when nobody else would. Hired me when I really needed a job and you always treated me with respect, so yes, I is in and I’m asking, what’s the mother fuckin’ plan, boyfriend.
Ginger to Eric: Well, Well, Well, if it isn’t Eric Northman come a knockin’ on my door.
Eric to Ginger: I finally decided to take you up on your offer for a sleep over.
Ginge to Eric: Come on in, you big, bad vampire.
Eric to Ginger: I hope you don’t mind, I brought some friends.
Ginger to Eric: Does this mean we’re not fuckin’?
Eric to Ginger: Sadly Ginger, no we’re not fuckin’ on this occasion. However, the night will come when we do, this I promise you.
Bill to Jessica: Lillith gave me the answer, I only had to realize it. When she came to me, when we talked, it was daylight. We were standing in the noon day sun. I could feel the warmth on my skin. I could literally feel the rays, and I did not burn. Sookie drove a wooden stake through my chest and I pulled it out like it was a splinter from my finger. I walked through fire. I’m having visions, prescient visions. I am Lillith’s profit, I feel like I could, I feel immortal.
Jessica to Bill: You are my world, Bill you are my father, my maker, my friend, please don’t do this to me.
Sookie to Jason: Sometimes when people pass on, we forget all the bad stuff and only remember the good and like to make them perfect in our memories.
Alcide to Rikki: That’s enough, now she’s got no mother or father, thanks to me. We will protect our own, I’m the pack master, she’s wolf, she stays.
Andy to Holly: Damn it girls, how many times do I have to tell you, hand lasers off! I do want you to know something. There’s plenty of places I could have taken you to today, places closer to town, but this place I brought you to, terry and I practically grew up here. We called it “Fort Bellefleur.” It was always a safe place to us, a sanctuary. We don’t have to get naked again if you don’t want to, but I’dlike to be your Fort Bellefleur.
Eric to Willa: I’m a vampire, I’m meant to be dead during the day.
Eric to Willa: There is only one Fangtasia.
Jessica: The night we came back to town, the night Sookie staked you, I stayed. I was scared of you but I stayed because you said you needed me, you said I was the only one who you could trust. Now that we know it’s about my survival, you can’t ask me to stay here like a little girl. Don’t shut me out, let me help.
Bill to Jessica: And Jess, you should wear something inappropriate, Tagahashi’s got a thing for young women.
Sharah to Steve: You hurt me Steve, you embarrassed me and then you disappeared along with all our friends and our money.
Steve to Sarah: Yea, but then you wrote a book about it. which I read, by the way. It didn’t paint me in the best light, but considering those sales numbers, I’m assuming you’re doing ok now.
Sarah: You’re right about that, I should be thanking you, but I’m not going to. You just asked me a minute ago what this place is? This place is everything that we used to dream about; it’s what the fellowship of the sun has all been leading to, God’s master plan to save the human race by eradicating the vampire race. And, the best part is, you, Steve, are a vampire.
Sarah to Steve: Don’t bullshit a bullshitter, I’m in politics now.
Sarah to Steve:, What I’ve realized is that you can effect the kind of change, I mean the real kind of change that you and I were looking to effect from the pulpit. The truth is, if you really want to do God’s work, you have to be in politics.
Bill  to Sookie: I play by a different set of rules now Sookie.
Bill to Sookie: This is what my progeny needs, this is what is demanded of me.
Sookie to Bill: Listen to yourself, you really believe you’re God. You’re not God Bill, you’re just an asshole.
Sookie to Bill: OK, I get it, you’ve got special powers and I can no longer command you to leave, but if what if what you and I shared meant anything, will you please get the fuck out of my house?
Bill to Sookie: You won’t reconsider? You’re dead to me Sookie Stackhouse.
Sookie: I’m good with that.
Werewolf: Fuck vampyrs where they live.
Pam to Eric: Isn’t this sweet, you and your human sitting up in a coffin together, like Sookie all over again.
Eric to Governor: The only reason I haven’t killed her yet is that I’m trying to decide on the best way to do it. Do I drink her, no, I think she might enjoy that. You see, she’s developing a little thing for me. I think she’s developing a little thing for me. I have a friend here who thinks I should decapitate her, that’s always fun, but messy. Maybe I should just take it to the internet and let the people decide. One thing is for certain though, I am going to kill her and I’m not going to put her on the phone to say goodbye to daddy.
Sookie to Ben: why can I feel you listening when I can’t feel the others?
Andy to Bill: You probably haven’t heard, I’ve got kids now, four of them, super cute.
Bill to Andy: Congratulations, children, what a blessing. You’ve got to enjoy them, time goes by so fast, they’ll be out of the house before you know it.

/Kristina


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0