Bästa replikerna från Fuck the Pain away

Trueblood-online.com har valt ut dessa till de bästa replikerna!
 
Jag gillar denna väldigt mycket:
Pam to LAVTF shrink: I feel nothing. You humans love your pain don’t ya? You just love being in it, you even consider it a virture. Cry the most at a funeral; you must be the best person.  You promise to never forget each other; you promise to feel the sting of a loss, forever, because for ya’ll forever is just the blink of an eye; you’re lives are pathetically brief. When we say forever; we have to mean it, so we move past our pain, we heal, we move on, because pain is a worthless emotion. For a time, my maker was everything to me; he released me; it hurt.  Now, I’m over it; he’s nobody to me.
 
Så klokt sagt och så sant. jag gillar även när Eric sa till guvenören:
 
Eric: Hmmm... Fuck you.
 
Så klockrent!
 

Resten som också var asgrymma:

Sookie to Ben: I’d be real careful what you say right now because I’ve got a vampire killing ball right behind your head and I’m mighty ready to use it.

Sookie to Ben: I don’t know why vampires feel the need to lie to me, to hunt me to terrorize me in my own home.

Ben to Sookie: You are my intended, I’ve wandered this world for millennia and misery and solitude waiting for you, dreaming only of you.  It’s my destiny.

Sookie to Ben: Fuck destiny.

Jessica to Bill: I feel like I want to have sex or die or die having sex.

Pam to LAVTF Guard: All in the name of Science, huh? Try to explain the scientific value of this?

Sarah to Truman Burrell:  I had to learn the hard way, once they’re turned, they’re gone.

Sarah to Truman Burrell:  Do not take me for granted. That is what Steve did and I won’t have it. When a woman comes to you in black lingerie, you unwrap her.

Bill to Ben: Lillith is part of me, she’s guiding me, I am a prophet in her name. I drank her blood and now I have her memories of you.

Lillith to Ben: God spoke to me of a creature like you. You are destined to save vampire-kind.

Bill  (Lillith) to Ben: I made you into our salvation.

Sarah to Jason: I was very much hopin’ I could save your soul.

Jason to Sarah: My soul’s doing fine itself, thank you very much.

Jason to Sarah: Listen here, you always seemed like a nice lady behind the crazy and the hate, but I ain’t the same dumb kid you met at the fellowship; I’ve been places, I’ve done things.

Sarah to Jason: Jason Stackhouse, I never felt more holy than when I was with you and I truly believe that God wants me to fuck you.

Jessica to Sarah: I always hated the fucking book of Mark.

Sarah to Jason: My body is a fuckin’ temple and you have defiled it with you vampire lovin’ pecker.

Pam to LAVTF shrink: Hold the fuck up, am I in therapy.

Pam to LAVTF shrink:I don’t give a shit about what the incentive is, I’m not gonna talk about my feelings.

Pam to LAVTF shrink: What about the other room? The one where you all had the vampires fucking, the one with that hideous fluorescent lighting.  Put me in that room and I will fuck somebody for ya’ll.

Pam to LAVTF shrink:Your insignificance to me cannot be underestimated. You are food, nothing else, not even good food, you reek of tuna fish. The truth is, I care more about that tuna you ate than I do about you.

Lafayette to Sookie:  Well hello sugar boo boo, now what is you doing here at your place of work because I know it isn’t work.

Terry to Justin: How would you like to kill me? I can pay you, it won’t be much but you won’t be doing it for free.

Pam to LAVTF shrink: I like to think of myself as especially un-remorseful, but I doubt any of us gives a fuck.

Pam to LAVTF shrink: I feel nothing. You humans love your pain don’t ya? You just love being in it, you even consider it a virture. Cry the most at a funeral; you must be the best person.  You promise to never forget each other; you promise to feel the sting of a loss, forever, because for ya’ll forever is just the blink of an eye; you’re lives are pathetically brief. When we say forever; we have to mean it, so we move past our pain, we heal, we move on, because pain is a worthless emotion. For a time, my maker was everything to me; he released me; it hurt.  Now, I’m over it; he’s nobody to me.

LAVTF Guard to Tara: Burrell’s daughter is a VIP; don’t mix with you gen. pop. Vampires.

Steve to the Governor: Oh, I think you’re going to grow to appreciate me, have a seat, enjoy the show.

Eric to the Governor: Allright Governor, give me something to kill.

Sarah to Eric and Pam: Haven’t you seen Gladiator, fuckin’ fight!

Lafayette as Sookie’s father to Sookie: You’ll never understand how much I love you baby girl sometimes parents do things that don’t make sense to their kids, but when you get to the other side I hope you’ll understand, I’ll be seeing you real soon.

/Kristina


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0