Ser Ut Som Att The King of Mississippi Kommer Tillbax


sneakpeek31russell It seems The King of Mississippi will escape the cement! True Blood's King of Mississippi, Denis O'Hare säger att det är en mycket god chans hans True Blood karaktär Russell Edgington kommer så småningom att fly efter att ha begravts levande i cement.


Och senast vid Paley Fest, även Allan Ball bekräftade ryktet och sa att vi avsiktligt dödade honom inte och att han kommer tillbaka någon gång, han kunde bara inte säga när.



Edgington, the Vampire King of Mississippi, begravdes i cement i sista avsnittet i den tredje säsongen och Denis O'Hare ställdes den brännande frågan för fansen om han kommer tillbaka?

I think there’s a very, very good possibility that he’s going to to get out. I just can’t tell you when. He’s been around for a very long time so he’s not very good at gauging how long things are lasting. He may be enjoying himself down there, gathering his thoughts and making his plans. He will definitely bust out of there.”

O’Hare hoppas själv att han kommer komma tillbaka; “I really did have a riot. I was a fan of the show before I started so I was nervous about being part of it because I didn’t know how I would do and I didn’t want to mess it up,” säger han.

But once I got there everyone was so easy to work with and so welcoming and I actually ended up becoming fairly good friends with several of the cast members. True Blood is a special group of people. It really is a really intense group and not everyone lives in California, which makes a difference.

O'Hare
reste fram och tillbaka från New York, där han bor, under inspelningen av tv-serien.

Chris Bauer, who plays Andy Bellefleur the cop, he lives on the east coast when he’s not filming True Blood so he goes back and forth and I go back and forth. A lot of folks have lives that they kind of travel around. Kristin Bauer (van Straten) comes to New York often and Steve (Moyer) and Anna (Pacquin) come to New York often … and Grant Bowler, he always seems to be back and forth between Australia, LA and New York for work.

 

I think (stage experience) is what makes the show have a kind of pop,” säger han.

Carrie Preston is graduate of Juilliard and is a very good actor, Nelsan Ellis who plays Lafayette is a very, very good stage actor, Anna Pacquin has a lot of stage experience. She’s done quite a few plays and Stephen Moyer’s done quite a few plays as well. I know Alex Skarsgard has been on the stage back home (in Sweden). It is unusual to have that much stage experience.”

 

Källa

bysalisha

 



Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0