Joe Mangniello i Men's Health Magazine




Intervjun:

“I have to look this way,” he told the magazine. “Because somewhere there’s a kid just like I was, who looks at the werewolf in the comic book, then looks up at the screen. And I want him to say, ‘Wow! That’s right, that’s what it looks like’.”

The 34-year-old continued: “I grew up reading comic books. I watched so many comic book movies where the actors weren’t as built as the characters in the book. It made me mad because they didn’t look right.” 

“When I was a kid, playing sports in high school and college, there were a lot of other kids who started doing steroids,” he said. “It was something that factored into me not pursuing professional sports. 

“For me, it’s really important that I see what I can do naturally. If it means I have to sleep more, take better care of myself and diet more carefully, so be it.”



Källa

bysalisha


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0