Dawn Olivieri talar om sin roll i True Blood



Dawn Olivieri, who played Alcide’s sister Janice in True Blood season 3, has a lot on her plate. Not only is she currently on Vampire Diaries, she’s also finishing up the Showtime pilot, House of Lies. In a recent interview, Dawn talked about returning to True Blood and how weird that might be …

House of Lies going to series on Showtime could also throw a wrench in her returning to HBO’s True Blood, should she be asked. The networks are competitors, and well… “It would be an interesting situation given that Joe Manganiello is my ex-boyfriend,” she says with a candid laugh. “I don’t know if he’d be into that. I’m not sure. So we’re not holding our breath on that one… I know. Wrap your mind around that one for a minute. That’s kind of twisted and sick and weird that I’m playing the sister of some guy I dated. I don’t have that many boyfriends. Why do I get into these weird trifectas of confusion on all my jobs?”

Källa

 

Ni som kollar på Vampire Diaries känner säkert igen henne som Damons ''flickvän'' ;)


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0