Vargar OCH pantrar, SPOILERS!

Som ni vet har True Blood använt levande vargar på utställningen, och nu verkar det som de håller på att införa en panter också. 


"Werewolves, step aside. As this exclusive photo (Bilden nedan) reveals, a panther has been spotted on the set of HBO’s True Blood, and will make her on-screen debut in mid-August.


Could this be a sign that the series is tearing a page from Charlaine Harris’ books and transforming fan fave Jason Stackhouse into a werepanther?


While Ryan Kwanten (Jason) confirms to me, “I’ve been working with the panthers and they’re a lot cooler than the wolves,” creator Alan Ball only says, “We have shot some scenes with actual panthers in the same way we have shot with actual wolves. But I won’t say there are or aren’t werepanthers on the show.” And if I were to tell you anymore, I’m afraid I might get my eyes clawed out."


100712magazine panther1 A panther spotted on the set of True Blood

Källa

//Salisha


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0