Fler citat från avsnitt 2 SPOILERS





Coot to Bill- “You’re about to get deader. Mother F–ker!”

 

Bill to Coot- “Cooter, seriously?”

 

King to Coot- ” You drank from my guest?”

Pam to Jessica- “Lets go to the ladies room and stare at ourselves in the mirror.”

 

Pam to Jessica- “I think about crying children with soggy diapers and maggots!”

 

Eric to a crying Sookie- “Please don’t do that. It makes me feel disturbingly human.”

 

Talbot to Bill- “I’ve just redecorated the guest room!”

 

Talbot to Bill- “Enjoy the bed. So nice to meet you Bill!”

 

King to Talbot- “I think I’m going to have to bring in the girl.”

 

Tara to Lafayette- ” The one time in my life I was happy- I was a f–king zombie!”

 

Hoyt to Jessica-”Its like I haven’t eaten for days and people walkin round with hamburgers on their necks!”

 

Jason to Sookie (after she nails him in the balls)- ” Right in the family junk!”

 

Jason to Sookie- “Shit! Weres. Big Foot, is he real too? Santa?”

 

Sookie to Jason- “I keep expecting Bill to come through the door and say Sookeh!”

 

Joe Lee to Sam- “You from collections? I put that check in the mail yesterday!”

 

Sookie to Terry (as he asks her if she knows how to use a gun)-”I ain’t that blonde!”

 

Tommy to Sam- “Welcome to the family. You can have them!”

 

 

Ruby to herself – “He spits in my food through those rotten cheese teeth! Wetback!”

Sam to Tommy- “I didn’t realize this was whose life is more f–ked up contest!”

 

Jessica on the phone talking to lady at the hardware store about chainsaws-”Can I rent one of those for the night?

 

Talbot to Bill (about the wine)- “Cruelty free, all willingly donated!”

 

Talbot to the King and Bill- “Excuse me gentlemen, I need to drain the second course! ( Carlo- Bring me that Thai boy!)”

 

Jason to Andy- “Your my hero. Your the wind beneath my wings!”

 

Andy to Jason- “Your prettier than most girls!”

 

Jason to Andy- “Your my best friend!”

 

Andy response to Jason- “Now that’s just sad.”

 

Talbot to Bill- “That is warm blood bisque infused with rose petals.”

 

Talbot to Bill (referring to Queen Sophie)- “She’s as crazy as a monkey on a trike!”

 

King to Bill- “Your in my house Mr. Compton. Put away your fangs!’

 

Terry to Arlene- “I made a list of 10 reasons why you can trust me with your kids.”

 

Jason to Andy- “I got me a drug dealer!”

 

Lorena to Bill, King, and Talbot- “Oh goody. I’m just in time for dessert!”

Källa


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0