Replik ur True Blood

Här är också en scen med helt underbara repliker i rakt igenom! Jag skriver upp mina favoriter!
 
Eric: Hehe it tickled...
 
Eric: You are really  beautyful
Sookie: Uhm... Thanks
 
Eric: Who the fuck is she?!
Pam: FUCK
Eric: Sorry, sorry that was rude, I'm sorry
 
Pam: Sookie, I'll be the first place they look
Sookie: They who?
Pam: The witches who did this 
Sookie: Witches? Oh great now I have to deal with witches? No, not my problem
Pam: Actually you are living in his house, so it is your problem.
Eric: Öh it's my house?
 
Sookie: Yeah, because Eric tasted me.
Eric: I did?
Sookie: Yeah, against my will so technical you fangraped me
Eric: Oh... Sorry
 
Som sagt, många goa repliker! Och wow, Alex vet verkligen hur man ska stå, jag menar kolla hans hållning, yummi!
 
 
 
/Kristina

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0