Ny skådespelare SPOILERS


MV5BMTAwMzU0MjM0ODNeQTJeQWpwZ15BbWU3MDM3MTI3MjE@. V1. SY314  CR80214314  New casting S4, E5 True Blood   I Hate You, I Love You


Aaron Perilo has been cast in the role of “Blackburn” in Season 4, Episode 5 of True Blood, “I Hate You, I Love You”. We didn’t get a casting call for this part previously, so we’re not sure how he fits into the story.  I’m sure there are those that will enjoy speculating about his part though.

UPDATE: Michiba (sheriff)- Aaron Perilo – the name of the character has been changed to Blackburn from Michiba, so this character is a sheriff.

 

Källa


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0