Ny Skådespelare Janina som spelar Luna


Janina Gavankar spelar Luna, en nya shapeshifter (skepnadsskiftare) i säsong 4 av True Blood. Janina har svarat på frågar på HBOs hemsida Inside True Blood.



Gianna: Can you tell us about your role on the show? Who are you? Where do you come from? What’s in store for your character this season?
Janina: I play Luna.  I grew up on Navajo Nation, and I’m now a schoolteacher.  I refuse to tell you much more. I really don’t know much yet, because you guys haven’t told me anything, but I suspect that things are about to get a liiiitle crazy for me here in Bon Temps.


Gianna: What has it been like being the new kid around?  Most of our cast has been working together for four seasons now and I know they’re fairly close-knit!
Janina: Everyone is HORRIBLE!  Kidding kidding!!  So far, I’ve really only worked with Sam.  I don’t see much of the cast, except at table reads.  I actually had the same exact situation with The L Word.  I joined the cast in their fourth season, so I’m used to being the freshman in a high school of seniors.  Of course I’m incredibly respectful of the fact that this insanely talented cast and crew have created a hit show together.  I just feel lucky they’re letting me show up and play with them!

 

Läs resten HÄR

Källa

 




Kommentarer
Postat av: M I K A E L A

i andra boken är det ju en som heter Luna... ^^

2011-03-13 @ 18:06:04
URL: http://mikaelabjarve.blogg.se/

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0