Intervju med Anna Paquin

Comparing herself to Sookie, Anna says:

“She doesn’t know just how big what she’s getting herself into is, so she proceeds with full-force Sookie energy. That’s something she and I have in common — completely different circumstances. If I’d known what I was getting myself into, would I have charged full-steam ahead? Who knows. I love where I am now.”

 

About her relationship with Stephen Moyer:

“You find happiness where you find it,” she said. “And if you’re too scared to take it with potential downsides, I don’t think anyone gets into a relationship that doesn’t have potential difficulties. And if the worst one is that people are going to be staring a little bit more at us in the supermarket, well, it’s a high-class problem.”

 

Du kan läsa hela intervjun HÄR

bysalisha

 


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0