Charlaine Harris avslöjar namnen på de sista böckerna SPOILERS




Charlaine Harris was interviewed recently during the Canadian convention, Polaris 25. Apart from giving us a tentative title for the last two books in the series, she teases fans about the end of the books. Really Charlaine, I don’t think you ever need to hide after the wonderful characters you have written for us!

 

E&S Lovers: Currently, you’re writing Sookie book 12…at this point of the book, what would you title it, if you had the final say?

CH: Dead Locked. Possibly the last book would be Dead End.

 

 

E&S Lovers: To promote the Sookie 12 and 13 books, will you consider touring Canada as well?

CH: I won’t say no for Book 12, but Book 13, I would go into hiding. I’m afraid of the backlash that will wave over the fans, if it doesn’t end the way people want me to finish it. I know,  I can’t please everyone…but I want to stay true to how I want it to end.

 

Källa


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elisabeth

Dead End, var ju en passande titel på den avslutande boken :) Ska bli spännande att se hur det hela slutar...

2011-07-22 @ 16:56:47
URL: http://elisabeth-linnea.blogspot.com/

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0