Quotes

True Blood quotes:

"I'm not Eric." "Oh you are SO not Eric."


“Goodnight tiny humans.”


"Men only bring flowers with them if they already slept with you and lookin' to do it again.”



"You suck. Ha ha. That's funny, because you really do suck, ha ha.”


"A vampire is never at the mercy of his emotions. He dominates them."



"Does your momma know you're out in the big city?" "My momma's dead." "So am I."


“You are going to invite me in, so I can protect you or have passionate, primal sex with you. How about both?”- Eric



"I always dreamed of havin' my own little chicken shack. I'd call it Mickens Chicken and Chitlins."


"She's as mad as a monkey on a trike and has been for centuries."


"Well, I'm goin' to head on over to the bar. Make sure Terry's not PTSD'ing all over my clam chowder."

bysalisha

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0