Från kvällens avsnitt Nothing but the Blood:

Best Moments:

  • Hearing Maryann give Lettie Mae a verbal set down for her neglect of Tara.
  • Bill helping Jessica try to find a TruBlood that she can stomach.
  • Royce and Lafayette's talk in the basement of Fangtasia.
  • Eric's appearance at the end of the episode.
Best Quotes:
  • Steve Newlin: [over the TV] It's a beautiful sunny morning in America, Ms. Flanagan. I wish you were here.
    Nan Flanagan: [tartly] Give me twelve hours, Reverend Newlin. I'll be right there.
  • Royce: [to Lafayette] My ass is magnetic now!
  • Eric: [to Lafayette/Royce] Ah, shushing won't do you any good, sweetheart. We hear everything. But since you made me come all the way down here, I thought I'd take out some of the garbage.
  • Bill: I'M NOT ERIC!
    Jessica: You're SOOOOO not Eric.
  • Bill: Jessica, I'm going to have a guest coming over shortly.
    Jessica: Can we eat her?
    Bill: You may not!





Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0