More Quotes: Nothing but the Blood

Maryann: Ms. Thorton, Maryann Forster, I've heard all about you, what a rare opportunity this is. I've always wondered what it would be like to gaze into the eyes of someone so devoid of human compassion. That you would abandon your own child when she needed you the most.
Lettie Mae Thornton: What?
Maryann: Hmm, just as I thought, emptiness, nothing inside; It's always something out there that gets the blame or credit whether it be Jesus or gin.


Royce: [in the dungeon] I gotta plan. I'm bustin' us out!
Lafayette Reynolds: Don't be an idiot... Shhh.
Eric Northman: [coming down stairs] No. Shushing won't do any good, sweetheart. We hear everything. But since you made me come all the way down here, I oughta take out soem of the garbage.

Eric Northman: Royce Alan Williams, we have a few questions for you with regards to a fire which claims three of our kind.
Royce: No fucking way man! I don't know anything!
Eric Northman: [pulling Royce to his feet] Crimes against vampire are on the rise. We lost a sheriff just days ago. we seek answers.


Detective Andy Bellefleur: [to Tara and Sookie as the continue screaming] Will you shut up? I can't think!


Royce: [after a guy is dragged up stairs] Where are they taking that guy?
Lafayette Reynolds: I don't know. But sometimes there's screams.



Maryann Forrester: [to Lettie Mae] Ms. Thornton. MaryAnn Forrester. I've heard all about you. What a rare opportunity this is. I've always wondered what it'd be like to gaze into the eyes of some one so devoid of human compassion. That she would abandoned her own child when she needed you the most.


Sookie Stackhouse
: [to Bill about Jessica] You killed her?
Bill Compton: Not entirely. No.
Sookie Stackhouse: Well you obviously did something to this... this... [to Jessica] How old are you?
Jessica Hamby: Seventeen.
Sookie Stackhouse: Oh my god. Where your parents?
Jessica Hamby: [to Bill] Is she always like this?
Sookie Stackhouse: [to Bill] So what then? You bit her?
Bill Compton: Yes.
Sookie Stackhouse: You drained her?
Bill Compton: Yes.
Sookie Stackhouse: Did you have sex with her?
Bill Compton: No!
Jessica Hamby: Eww! Gross!
Bill Compton: Jessica was brought to me as a condition of my punishment. I had to create a vampire as reparation for the one I destroyed to save you.
Jessica Hamby: [to Sookie] So this is all your fault?

Jessica Hamby: [being told to go to bed] Compared to Fangtasia, this blows!



Jason Stackhouse: I'm comin' out of the darkness into the light.

Arlene Fowler: Hey, Sam. I don't know when you're plannin' on hiring another waitress, but me and Sookie are about to drop from exhaustion.



Sookie Stackhouse: Wish people would stop dying around here.


Sookie Stackhouse: [frantic, to Andy about the body] Check for a pulse.
Detective Andy Bellefleur: Forget it. There ain't no pulse.
Sam Merlotte: What? Why?
Detective Andy Bellefleur: [lifting the tarp from the body] Because there ain't no heart!



Sam Merlotte: [kinda drunk, to Sookie] I can't be what ever you want, when ever you want anymore. I'm tired of charin' my ass on your back burner.

 


Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0