Top 10 favorit ögonblicken i säsong 2

EW har nu gjort en lista där de har skrivit ut de 10 bästa ögonblicken(enligt dem) i säsong 2.


THE DEATH OF GODRIC
Episode 9, ”I Will Rise Up”

In one of the season’s most shocking episode finales, the high sheriff Godric, who’d proven both a harsh taskmaster to his vampire tribe and merciful to a human such as Sookie, committed suicide after deciding he’d done all he could do in mortal form.

I really liked Godric and was so upset when he walked into the sun. I heard he might be in a flashback this season. I hope so I wanna see more Godric!

 

Klicka här för att se resten av listan!

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0