Jessica har uppdaterat sin blogg

Men inte med videoinlagg utan tva texter. Ni kan lasa dom på henne blogg HAR

Har ar borjan på dom:

Fruit Leathers and Chicken Babies

The last thing I ate? A fruit leather. Lame, I know. And here I am now, workin' at a restaurant that serves burgers and rings and, like, seven types of beer, and I'm never gonna be able to have any of it. Kinda funny, isn't it? Don't get me wrong, I'm THRILLED to have a job (my first job, actually!) but the ironies of bein' a vampire seem never-endin'.

Och

The Solid Kind of Happy

I've been wonderin' about my human family a lot lately. Not the pinin', missin' kind of wonderin', but the curious kind. I think it's 'cause my human birthday is coming up. I haven't told Bill or Sookie or anyone about it. Doesn't really matter anymore, I guess, it's not like I'm going to turn eighteen. But like, what's my mama wearin' today?




(Eftersom Nilli ar borta, tankte jag uppdatera lite)

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0