Ny skådespelare Janina Gavankar SPOILERS

Ännu en ny skådespelare till säsong 4! Hon heter Janina Gavankar och ska spela en tjej som heter Luna.

Gavankar will play Luna, a super-sexy public school teacher and shapeshifter who is first seen attending an informal gathering with others like her.



“I’m more than excited to be joining such a formidable cats and a show that has such a tremendous following.” Janina says in a press release. “I can’t wait to share this character with audiences- it’s about to get crazier! I just received the first 2 scripts. Get ready for a wild ride.”

“I’m marathoning the show right now,” Janina tells Desi Hits. “This cast is filled with powerhouses. I’m ready to be challenged.”

You can follow Janina on Facebook and Twitter.

Källa



Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0