INTERVJU MED RYAN KWANTEN

The Sydney Morning Herald hade en intervju med Ryan Kwanten!
1

A-list event in Las Vegas, and his personal life is forensically scrutinised by blogs and gossip mags. But he seems to have mastered that hardest of all Hollywood arts: keeping his private life private. He was linked at one point to American actress Taylor Cole from Summerland, but today, as he firmly puts it, “I live by myself, and I’m not seeing anyone. My work has been so full-on it’s not exactly conducive to starting a relationship.” At home near Venice Beach, he “just does what every one does” when he’s not working: hangs out with his mates, goes hiking - even goes to the occasional True Blood viewing night at friends’ houses, “if someone’s cooking something good”.

This year, in addition, he’s spent several months back in Australia, making two films, Red Hill and Griff the Invisible. Both are Australian productions, with Australian directors, and Kwanten in the lead. “There’s definitely a sense of, ‘I better not f… this up,’ ” he admits. “Responsibility. But I know it’s the result of the success of True Blood; I’ve kind of taken that step up.”

Läs hela här!

Kommentarer

- Om du tar text eller bilder från oss så ange oss som källa, tack.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0